Road Captains

Cliff Anderson 715-327-8783 cjanderson@starwire.net
Scott Bennett 715-790-5000 sdbennett100@gmail.com
Jim Czajkowski 715-631-7116 e9sarge@gmail.com
Paul dedenbach 906-360-0526 badpaul33@yahoo.com
Jason Everett 715-651-5500 jayeverett76@yahoo.com
Jim Jeffrey 715-651-1224  jrjeffrey1959@yahoo.com
Tim Nashton 715-635-6210 tnashton@centurylink.net
Barry Nelson 715-458-2863 nelson2@chibardun.net
Jean-O Nelson 715-781-1181 NONE
Jeremy Nevin 715-790-7908 jnevin@dishmail.net
Brian Stabenow 715-577-8296 bstabenow@charter.net
Dennis Willams 715-645-2746 wdennis1947@yahoo.com
Rich Wolf 715-505-1817 rnmw54751@yahoo.com

Road Sweeps

Paul

Bussone

715-925-1039

paul_bussone@yahoo.com

Ken

Luke

715-566-1952

dokelu@grantsburgtel.com

Road Captain Ride Rules

Orientation begins 5 minutes before the ride leaves.  Please arrive on time with a full tank of gas and an empty bladder.  We will do our best to make sure rides leave on time and from Rice Lake HD shop.

Ride Sign In Sheet, Click Here