Road Captains

Cliff Anderson 715-553-1395 cjanderson@starwire.net
Jim Czajkowski 715-631-7116 e9sarge@gmail.com
Jim Jeffrey 715-651-1224  jrjeffrey1959@yahoo.com
Tim Nashton 715-416-0980 tnashton@centurylink.net
Jean-O Nelson 715-781-1181 NONE
Brian Stabenow 715-577-8296 bstabenow@charter.net
Paul Bussone 715-925-1039 paul_bussone@yahoo.com
Mike Clohisy 715-222-3882 mjclohisy@outlook.com
Tayler Livingston 715-416-2841
Carol Newton 715-933-0065
Lee Newton 715-933-0064
Dan Seeger 715-651-4584 membership@bluehillshog.org

Road Sweeps

Leah

Berg

715-456-3167

Road Captain Ride Rules

Orientation begins 5 minutes before the ride leaves.  Please arrive on time with a full tank of gas and an empty bladder.  We will do our best to make sure rides leave on time and from Rice Lake HD shop.

Ride Sign In Sheet, Click Here